Terms and conditions
- If you have used up all your data volume before your expiration period, then other usage above data allowance will be charge at standard fee 2 cents/MB and will apply until the expiration date of the plan.
- The plan will renew automatically at expiration times and unused data will be not preserved and will be cleared upon successful reactivation.
- 1 cent service fee will be charged to your basic account for any sharing transactions to other subscriber number. You can share maximum 100MB/ times.